Etroni - Portable FJ Mixer

Sale priceCHF 89.00 Regular priceCHF 99.00
Save CHF 10.00

Super practical:

The FJ Portable Blender features a powerful motor base and 4 3D food grade stainless steel blades.

Whether at home, at work, at school, when traveling or in sports - this blender makes it very easy for you. Its small size, with a volume of 350ml and a weight of 460g, allows you to transport the mixer very easily.

The elegant appearance of the blender is made by non-toxic and environmentally friendly PP & ABS materials. Using the most advanced CS + C (Cold Spin + Centrifugal) technology, this blender extracts healthy nutrients.

You can either drink directly from the beautiful blender, or you can put the blended drink into a separate container. Cleaning the mixer is very easy and quick. Add some water and a little soap and let the blender run for 20 seconds.

Specifications:

Volume: 350ml
Voltage: 5V
Revolution/torque: 20000 rpm







colour: White

Etroni - Table de mixage FJ portable

Prix de venteCHF 89.00 Prix normalCHF 99.00
Economisez CHF 10.00

Hyper pratique :

Le mixeur portable FJ dispose d'une base moteur puissante et de 4 lames 3D en acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire.

Que ce soit à la maison, au travail, à l'école, en voyage ou dans le sport - ce mixeur vous facilite la tâche. Sa petite taille, avec un volume de 350ml et un poids de 460g, permet de transporter le mixeur très facilement.

L'apparence élégante du mélangeur est faite de matériaux PP et ABS non toxiques et respectueux de l'environnement. Utilisant la technologie CS + C (Cold Spin + Centrifugal) la plus avancée, ce mélangeur extrait des nutriments sains.

Vous pouvez soit boire directement à partir du magnifique mélangeur, soit mettre la boisson mélangée dans un récipient séparé. Le nettoyage du mélangeur est très facile et rapide. Ajouter un peu d'eau et un peu de savon et laisser tourner le mélangeur pendant 20 secondes.

Caractéristiques:

Contenance : 350 ml
Tension : 5 V
Révolution/couple : 20 000 tr/min







couleur: Blanc