Etroni - Fingerprint Lock 2.0

Sale priceCHF 59.00 Regular priceCHF 69.00
Save CHF 10.00

Intelligent biometric fingerprint recognition technology:

The clever lock, which will make many things easier for you. Ideal for closing any objects quickly and securely. This fingerprint lock can scan up to 10 fingers in case you want someone else to get your lock open.

The lock is waterproof and dustproof, so it can also be used outside without any problems. Ideal areas of application are: any doors (indoors/outdoors), suitcases, bags, backpacks, cupboards/drawers, etc.

Built-in rechargeable lithium battery, can be used for 6 months without charging. After several months, the battery will run out, then you need to charge the battery for 2-3 hours. Once the battery is below 15%, a red light will flash in the center of the lock every 15 seconds. If the battery is below 5%, the lock will be solid white.

colour: Silver

Etroni - Verrou d'empreintes digitales 2.0

Prix de venteCHF 59.00 Prix normalCHF 69.00
Economisez CHF 10.00

Technologie intelligente de reconnaissance biométrique des empreintes digitales :

La serrure astucieuse, qui vous facilitera bien des choses. Idéal pour fermer tous les objets rapidement et en toute sécurité. Cette serrure à empreinte digitale peut scanner jusqu'à 10 doigts au cas où vous voudriez que quelqu'un d'autre ouvre votre serrure.

La serrure est étanche à l'eau et à la poussière, elle peut donc également être utilisée à l'extérieur sans aucun problème. Les domaines d'application idéaux sont : toutes les portes (intérieur/extérieur), valises, sacs, sacs à dos, armoires/tiroirs, etc.

Batterie au lithium rechargeable intégrée, peut être utilisée pendant 6 mois sans recharge. Après plusieurs mois, la batterie s'épuise, puis vous devez charger la batterie pendant 2-3 heures. Une fois que la batterie est inférieure à 15 %, un voyant rouge clignote au centre de la serrure toutes les 15 secondes. Si la batterie est inférieure à 5 %, le verrou sera blanc fixe.

couleur: Argent