Etroni - Portable FJ Mixer

Sale priceCHF 89.00 Regular priceCHF 99.00
Save CHF 10.00

Super practical:

The FJ Portable Blender features a powerful motor base and 4 3D food grade stainless steel blades.

Whether at home, at work, at school, when traveling or in sports - this blender makes it very easy for you. Its small size, with a volume of 350ml and a weight of 460g, allows you to transport the mixer very easily.

The elegant appearance of the blender is made by non-toxic and environmentally friendly PP & ABS materials. Using the most advanced CS + C (Cold Spin + Centrifugal) technology, this blender extracts healthy nutrients.

You can either drink directly from the beautiful blender, or you can put the blended drink into a separate container. Cleaning the mixer is very easy and quick. Add some water and a little soap and let the blender run for 20 seconds.

Specifications:

Volume: 350ml
Voltage: 5V
Revolution/torque: 20000 rpm







colour: White

Etroni - Tragbarer FJ Mixer

AngebotCHF 89.00 Regulärer PreisCHF 99.00
Spare CHF 10.00

Super praktisch:

Der tragbare FJ Mixer verfügt über eine Leistungsstarke Motorbasis und 4 3D-Klingen aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl. 

Ob Zuhause, auf der Arbeit, in der Schule, auf Reisen, oder im Sport - dieser Mixer macht es Ihnen sehr einfach. Seine kleine Grösse, mit 350ml Volumen und 460g Gewicht, ermöglicht Ihnen das Transportieren des Mixers sehr bequem. 

Das elegante Aussehen des Mixers wird durch ungiftige und umweltfreundliche PP & ABS-Materialien hergestellt. Mit der fortschrittlichsten CS + C (Cold Spin + Centrifugal) Technologie extrahiert dieser Mixer gesunde Nährstoffe. 

Sie können entweder aus dem schönen Mixer direkt trinken, oder sich das gemixte in einen separaten Behälter individuell gestallten. Die Reinigung des Mixers ist sehr einfach und schnell. Fügen sie etwas Wasser und ein wenig Seife hinzu und lassen Sie den Mixer für 20 Sekunden laufen. 

 

Spezifikationen: 

Volumen: 350ml
Spannung: 5V
Umdrehung/Drehmoment: 20000 U/min 

Farbe: Weiss