Etroni - Fingerprint Lock 2.0

Sale priceCHF 59.00 Regular priceCHF 69.00
Save CHF 10.00

Intelligent biometric fingerprint recognition technology:

The clever lock, which will make many things easier for you. Ideal for closing any objects quickly and securely. This fingerprint lock can scan up to 10 fingers in case you want someone else to get your lock open.

The lock is waterproof and dustproof, so it can also be used outside without any problems. Ideal areas of application are: any doors (indoors/outdoors), suitcases, bags, backpacks, cupboards/drawers, etc.

Built-in rechargeable lithium battery, can be used for 6 months without charging. After several months, the battery will run out, then you need to charge the battery for 2-3 hours. Once the battery is below 15%, a red light will flash in the center of the lock every 15 seconds. If the battery is below 5%, the lock will be solid white.

colour: Silver

Etroni - Fingerabdruck-Schloss 2.0

AngebotCHF 59.00 Regulärer PreisCHF 69.00
Spare CHF 10.00

Inteligente biometrische Fingerabdruck-Erkennungstechnologie:

Das schlaue Schloss, welches Ihnen vieles erleichtern wird. Ideal um schnell und sicher beliebige Gegenstände zu verschliessen. Dieser Fingerabdruck-Schloss kann bis zu 10 Finger scannen, falls Sie möchten, dass noch andere Personen Ihr Schloss aufbekommt. 

Das Schloss ist wasser- und staubdicht, kann somit auch problemlos draussen genutzt werden. Ideale Anwendungsbereiche sind: beliebige Türen (drinnen/draussen), Koffer, Taschen, Rucksäcke, Schränke/Schubladen, usw. 

Die eingebaute wiederaufladbare Lithium-Batterie, kann 6 Monate ohne aufzuladen genutzt werden. Nach mehreren Monaten lässt die Batterie nach, dann müssen Sie die batterie für 2-3 Stunden aufladen. Sobald die Batterie unter 15% hat, leuchtet in der Mitte des Schlosses alle 15 Sekunden ein rotes Licht. Falls die Batterie unter 5% ist, leuchtet das Schloss dauerhaft weiss. 

Farbe: Silber